Mark .....

..... at the Science Museum.


This morning I headed to the Camulet shop in the West End to try and get a spare lens cap ( as I'd left mine back in Yorkshire ). The lovely lady behind the counter showed me a few options and then said " are you Mr John from blip ? ". It turns out the lovely lady is fellow blipper Amanda.

After a bite to eat I headed over to Kensington and met up with Mark to have a look around the Nick Hedges exhibition of photographs from the late 60s / early 70s. It was a good exhibition and I'd recommend going to see it if you find yourself in London.

Mark very kindly treated me to tea and cake in the tea room next to the gallery space and I took his photo ( blipped ). I then had a trip over to Brick Lane for a potter and a visit to the Bagel shop, before heading back to my parents' place.

It's been a fun day and I've added a few more portraits from today here. I've met Mark quiet a few times but have not blipped him before, so today's blip is .....


..... Mark at the Science Museum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.