lucia13

By lucia13

I am waiting

Today we went for a walk after painting. Milie was waiting for me in the car very impatient. We used to go by car and park it in front of the church so we avoid the road. She is fine and happy again.
I love her expression here. It looks like she is thing harry up Lucia forget about the pictures.. haha!We really enjoyed the walk despite the wind. We had company today . Dianne one of my art class came with mr today and we had a nice shat .Lucky us the storm came after our walk. It was raining almost all evening .
I have a lovely day and I was painting and reading a lot.
The portrait of Millie is almost finished. I will blip it when it is ready .
Thanks a lot for the comments and smiles for my silly blip yesterday.
Have a nice day and smile everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.