Who let the dogs out?

Ciaran and Sheba

Met Ciaran and Sheba this morning while on my way to the shop.  Hadn't seen him for ages.  He was a student a while ago in the Adult Education Centre in Bray.

He is not one for sitting around even in a recession.  He has a dog walking business.  So if a dog wants to go for a walk they ring Ciaran, or get their owner to ring him. Today he has this job, walking Sheba, and another one in the afternoon, walking Lassie I think.  I wonder is it the same Lassie I used to see on telly when I was a kid.  

Business wasn't great, but he is ploughing on regardless. Poor old dogs must sit out the bad times and get walked when money is more plentiful.

Anyway it was great to see him, even if he is leading a dog's life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.