Feeling Sticky

What a disaster!

So today was biscuit challenge number two....I'd been to the shop to replace the chocolate fingers that I'd scoffed the other day, it was ready, steady....create. Only it never works out like that does it! Plan A was to build the Empire State Building topped with an animal cracker King Kong....it fell apart. I had a mini strop and shouted at the crumble until I came up with plan B.

Plan B was easier...I thought. I made a tiara, a watch, earrings, a ring and a necklace and they looked quite good. That was until I put them on...I had to use icing to stick them to me. I posed, I took pics, they fell apart, I was sticky...I had a mini strop and shouted at the sticky mess...then I ate it.

There weren't many biscuits left so there was no plan C. I used icing to glue them to my face and so this is my pathetic effort.

Well done to Kath and Paola who have lovely creations. I will check to see if anyone else has joined in our bonkersness.

Well, now I need to go and scrub the sugar off my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.