pattons6

By pattons6

Leave me daddy

I had a daddy day care day today. So after a lazyish start to the day I had playgroup. I had a brilliant time. I was absolutely soaking wet as I had been playing in the water.

After playgroup daddy took me out to lunch with granny. I had my own seat, menu, and a big plate of sandwiches. I loved sitting up in a big girl chair not a high chair and eating all my lunch.

In the afternoon we played in the house. I helped daddy with the washing, messing the livingroom and leaving toys in the hall.

Tonight we went to my sisters award ceremony. She got an award at school and we got to hear about her school camp. I made everyone laugh as there was an award for the loudest scream....well, right on cue, I let out the biggest scream, I was just doing what I was told!

So tonight it's off to my cot. I have asked to got to bed so hopefully nothing will wake me up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.