carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Blackfriars Bridge, London

Not what I planned to blip BUT I liked the colours - I guess its a rain filled sky. Its been a busy night so its a post and run :)

I'm a great believer in not using the "C" word until at LEAST the 1st December!! But at lunchtime today whilst window shopping I spied a "C" jumper with a robin on it - for our department "C" lunch we all have to wear themed jumpers - so I guess that's mine sorted at £14.99!!! I don't often shop in TK Maxx because it reminds me of a massive jumble sale but I know enough that if you see something then you need to buy there and then otherwise it will be long gone.

Another strange thing when Apache first moved in with me I bought him a faux fur donut from Next (it was expensive as cat beds go) - it took him at least 3 years before he used it, then it went out of favour again and I would estimate he's not been in it for 18+ months but guess what he is in there now!!! Cats are very strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.