Derelict Thursday #5 ..........

............ fencing.

Converted to mono and a bit of a one-click processing operation to make it a little more interesting (I hope).


A Bit Fencier .......


My journal entry today for SarumStroller's Weekly Challenge - thanks for the idea SS.

Luckily this field is not home to anything that can escape - aside from weeds - so I suppose a broken, unrepaired fence is not too much of a problem to the landowner.


Thank you for all the new comments on my 1000th blip on Tuesday and also on the little sshhhquirrel yesterday - as always, much appreciated.


~ Anni ~



Groan of the day

The teacher asks little Johnny why he wasn't at school the previous day.
" Our cow was on heat " replies Johnny " so I had to take her to the bull "

" I'm sure your father could have done that instead " responds the teacher
"Oh no Miss " says Johnny " it has to be the bull! "


:-)))





NIKON D5200 : f/4.5 : 1/400" : 32mm : ISO 160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.