shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Kamikaze fish

I made it safely to Arran today, not going to see Callum and Kerri as my cold isn't quite gone yet, but at least I do get to see the rest of the family. Callum is getting lots of test results back today, so here's hoping they provide some answers. I took the dog along the shore today, and came across a wee group of kamikaze fish, determined to jump further and further up the beach. I did what I could to get in their way, and to keep them in the water, but without much success. Lovely autumn colours in Catacol Glen, but I thought this shot served my target of blip diversity better. The wee fish were about 3 inches long, no idea what they are, but loved the pink and green tones reflecting in their scales.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.