Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

She gets her looks from her mother

The PTA put on the annual Spooky Walk and disco this evening, and for a change I actually lost my usual grumpiness and enjoyed myself. I even hokey-cokeyed like it was 1983.

After a nice walk in the woods to find the chocolate-stealing witch (where I got this corker of a creepy shot) it was time for dancin'. Except for the fact a bat (not vampire) had made it into school whilst we were out and I spent about 20 minutes trying a few things to usher it out. Eventually got it to rest on a metre stick I was holding up and took it outside. Never a normal day being a teacher.

Ten minutes later I was on the floor of a classroom wrestling a severed arm off a six year old. Normality resumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.