Outdoor Kitchen Project

It is always fun to see a project progress to a point where you can see what it will start to look like at the end. When we had first moved in to our current home we intended to build an outdoor kitchen within a couple of years, but the project kept being pushed to the back burner. It is exciting to see the project become a reality. Since we are not very handy with hammers and saws, we hired a fantastic crew to do all the hard work.

Thank you all for your kind words and prayers for my well being. I am feeling so much better today and I am so grateful to have a wonderful husband who has been taking care of me. Moira asked if I was feeling better when she arrived early in the morning and I told her that I was. Her reply was great, let's go swimming! Fortunately, she took my gentle response of not today very well and happily went outside to collect more bugs:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.