My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Information overload

What should ideally have been a day of doing not a fat lot before another night shift actually turned into a morning of visiting estate agents, and being given different information by each as they tried to sell us some of the houses they can't get rid of. And at a pretty vast array of prices too.

That's a bit cynical of me really.

It was actually quite useful but gets a bit tedious as I have to yet again spell my name and try to remember by mobile number -for some reason it's more difficult the harder I try.
So we left town for a drive round to see where some of these houses are with a pile of brochures under our arms. I also expect to be bombarded with emails over the next few weeks.

I'm sure it'll be worth it in the end...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.