Return to the North

By Viking

Bummer

Something has happened to my 7d - am hoping against hope it is just a dead battery but strangely was fully charged when I went out, so who knows!

So no downloads today! Just the iPhone back up thank goodness :-)

A good second and last day of conference. Today we listened to a visiting professor from Indiana who has been doing some research on leadership and personal identity - found it quite interesting. Then after a coffee break it was Peter Hughes the education secretary who is always good value and is a ministry man who talks sense!
The conference broke up at 3 giving me plenty of time to drive out and about. Some of the principals are staying on with their families so I am sure I will see some of them around but it's nice to take a walk by myself. When I say walk I mean hobble! My calf muscle has being giving me goo today and walking is a pain - literally.

Tussock dropped me a text to say there's a camera club exhibition in tonight so might head out for a gander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.