An Experiment Gone Wrong.......

...But I like it.

I have been experimenting with making fuzzy pics..there are a few of you that have this in the bag...Rainie being one of them.
Anyhoo I kinda liked it although it wasn't what I was aiming for.....sometimes I think that's the best thing....getting a lovely surprise when you get home and upload them all....and feeling clever and oh so arty.....when in truth it was just a very lucky mistake.
Which brings me to the question are there really any mistakes...........don't ask.

I haven't wanted to mention the fact that I have not been well again....purely for the fact of not wanting to sound like I live in a pox ridden part of the world and I am always sick....I just think I am a victim of living with a 3 year old ...what to do ..it's worth it....and I am always so tired until I go to bed..........I am sorry for my lack of comments.
I am looking and leaving stars.

Oh yeah! I really didn't pass any of these (below) except I'm OK on a rainy day if its not the 30th in a row...hahahahahahaha! the other 2 I loose my stuff......I wonder what that says about me? hahahahaha!

“I've learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way (s)he handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights.”
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.