Don't Talk with your Mouth Full!!!

"I know, I know! But I had to tell you thank you for Naturelover today...she's having a card party tonight and she's cooking and cleaning, so she asked me relay the message."

"When she puts peanuts out for me, I'll do anything....so here goes!! Yesterday it was amazing to be on spotlight for over 22 of the 24 hours in the day...huge thank you to all of you for making that happen!! She almost didn't walk down to the lake yesterday morning, but now she is VERY glad she did!!"

"So thanks for all the stars and hearts and wonderful comments...you give her the desire to keep on trying to take beautiful photos......
And thanks from me because I get to eat all these peanuts now!!!!"


I know chipmunks aren't squirrels, but close enough for squirrel Friday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.