Ooooer!!

On my quiet walk today I met in with this
Alien Lizard,,we spoke for a bit then she
invited me to her space ship for a party I
said ok that sounds like fun, so off we went
upupupupupupupupupupup far aways thru
the cloudssunmoonstars upupupupupupupup
it took 24 lite years a second or two and
we were there, the part was in full swing oh it
was amazing, then I was offered a drink which
was black lime green and shocking pink, I said
your not trying to get me tipsy are you?? She
said no no no Lemmy it's non alcoholic I said
waaaaht your kidding arn't you she shook her
scaly head and whipped out her tongue, I said
sod that for a game of aliens soldiers take
me home eeeemeeeediately, she she did I was
dropped with a thud in the middle of my garden
flipping cheek...Hope your all having a good day :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.