Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Me, Myself and I

mirror, mirror on the wall had to be todays tune. We are now sat watching Maleficent, do you see what I did? (there is a tenuous link there) More fluke than anything else. I'd decided on a selfie blip as my time hop had said 3 years ago yesterday I got my first DSLR, the Nikon 3100. Which is why I started blipping a few months later. Little did I know that this would become such an addiction. My go to when I'm feeling down, or happy. Something just for me. I then realised I hadn't taken a selfie with my new camera, which I got in April and love more as much as my 3100. So here I am. Figured the black and white wouldn't be as scary as the colour shot here.

The fact that I've been too busy working and then having fun with my little boys so needed a blip was just a coincidence ;o)

So looking forward to this weekend. I hope you've had a good Friday so far and have a great weekend xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.