celebrating 1200 blipfoto journal entries!

On Sunday there was Conscious Movement Sarasota and I happily went. It was great to move my body and think creatively through movement. I quietly took a few photos that day and finally got a chance to play with them today, pulling them into photoshop elements. I layered a few photos, then blended those layers in different PSE modes. I never know what I am going to come up with and it is always a discovery for me. 

I have have a few more days to catch up on since then and I will upload them in due time! It is nice that even though I can't be here too often at the moment, I'm still very proud to say this is my 1,200 blipfoto entry. I do love it here and will be around more when I've finished building my website. Thanks for being patient with me, I'll return to more regular scheduled visits to your journals soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.