Fallen branch

8.30am start this morning. Not much luck with the squirrels again, so I had to content myself with a fallen branch, something that didn't move! :)

We saw the sunshine for a little bit today, which was good, but it felt a bit cold.

I started my day dusting old whisky bottles from the collection we have at work. Otherwise, it was just another day, slightly busier than the rest of the week. Slightly annoyed because I rushed home to wait for the window cleaner, who was supposed to come this evening to clean my windows from the outside, and he never phoned or turned up. Very unprofessional!

Feeling rather tired, so not doing much this evening. Off at the weekend! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my surreal image yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.