addictive personality

By addictive

Brrr...

Today has been such a nice day outdoors, spent most of the afternoon out in the garden at work but now that i'm home i'm absolutely freezing! Is a hot water bottle still exceptable in March?

Had an interview today and was very pleased when I was offered the job there and then this morning - WOO Go Me! It's quite a relief to have something lined up as I leave my job on friday, wangled myself a little week or two's holiday before I start too which is always a bonus.

After driving around to interviews and such this morning I realised half way through the day that my car tax ran out yesterday and I forgot to buy a new one so there was a quick dash to the post office before going into work already late! Ooops. Such a bummer, I mean come on like they don't take enough tax out my wages every month without stinging me for my car too! Grr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.