Party Girl

Expensive day. Started off with a puncture (actually a slow leak that I have been ignoring for months - just kept topping up with air!), then the garage announced I need all 4 tyres replaced !

Ouch.

I have a few spare tyres of my own - perhaps I should have offered one (sorry - stole that joke from my pal Marion on FB!).

Spent the day sorting through old Video footage... Oz trip, Eurodisney, my mum's 79th birthday. Made me realise that now I am a compulsive blipper I don't take many movies. Need to reach a balance between the two.

Here's No 1 - heading out to a party (I'm on pick up duties later). She's got to get up at 6am to go to work and she will be needing a lift (that one is Mr S's shift I think!!!)

P.S. Tried another memory card and no problems. At least I don't need to buy a new laptop now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.