chaos

By Chaos

Knik Tidewater Slough ~ A Blipper's Remorse

This tidewater slough is just north of the Knik River Bridge.

The slough is just how I feel. It is mud out there. Although it looks quite nice, you can't go there. You see I just finished my exciting webcam blips with dougiebuster and tractorfactorphotos and I am in the anticlimactic time, and the others, now, are having all the fun.

So what do I do?

Well... I haven't built my periscope contraption for my Yashica C TLR like bangbang, bluesheep, benek, and others...

Or I could experiment with an upgraded pinhole for digital...

Or I could do some digital Holga....

Or, I know, I haven't shown you my Holgaroid!... Yea, that would be good!


Or, you know what, I have to catch up on reviewing and commenting. Yea, that's the ticket! I am feeling the energy coming back now... so, gotta go!


Knik Tidewater Slough, north of Anchorage, Alaska (google maps)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.