OMP

By OMP

Warming in the garage...

Until I took it out for a few shots in the light. :)

Close-up and Personal

I convinced it to take a quick ride on a leaf, into the area of the yard that had more light (though today, there wasn't much light anywhere). I clicked away as this little beauty explored the leaf we used for transportation, then took it back to where I found it when the photo shoot was complete. On this chilly of a day fall day, I wouldn't know where the best spot for a ladybug would be, so I left it where it started. Hope it's warm enough. But truthfully, it was a shocker to find a blippable bug so late into the fall, so I'm sure it's about ready to hybernate. Possibly in a remote nook in the garage... Waiting to be blipped again next spring. :)

Artsy ladybug - a close second for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.