Edgey

By Edgey

Ernie The Spitfire

After seeing a Spitfire plane on RadioGirls Blip yesterday I was showing Ernie Gull the Blip and talking about how the Spitfire is my most fav plane of all time. Ernie got rather excited and did a demonstration for me for today's Blip of his version of a Spitfire coming into land on water. I even got the engine noises as well . I then proceeded to as him to show me a train on the tracks as Id seen on Quirkys blip ... Well the tracks anyway, but Ernie had said we wouldn't do a train impression as he had had a near encounter with one last month in Edinburgh. I settled for the Spitfire Blip and wished him well.

Todays Track is a folk song .. Woody listen to it before you make judgment and take the proverbial as you did with Barry White.... This is kinda catchy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.