Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Cameras

Based on the amount of time I spend at my work many many of my blips should be from there, this is one. I work in a charity shop and these cameras were donated, they've now been checked and priced so I stayed late and made a nice display :) There are so many interesting features I would love to buy a heap, especially as they've been priced so cheap :-o but they'd end up in a box somewhere so there is little point. They really are things of beauty though.

That was a long day, and I am guessing that tomorrow will be the same. I'm grateful to a friend tonight who listened while I blabbered on trying to make sense of things in my head. I didn't make sense but it felt good to get the words out at least. I hope one day I can repay the favor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.