Teasel

By Teasel

Hypervenom

Up early as I had to take BB and his friend to football near Prestonpans for 8.45am. I dropped them, rushed off to do some shopping and was back an hour later. We eventually got home around 12noon. I was frozen. I don’t think it was that cold but it was very windy and there was no shelter. I am so glad I managed to sneak an hour away, otherwise I might have turned blue.

Dropped BB at his friend’s house after lunch and came home to do some chores. I have just watched a bit of Strictly while BB was glued to Stampy Longnose. He is now watching Dr Who. I will have to go and sit with him as TT is away with work again.

Here are his new football boots (hypervenoms!), worn for the very first time today. He, and they, scored a hat trick in one of his games. He’s very chuffed about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.