Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Inspired

I've been waiting all evening for my little ones to go to bed so I could work on my blip tonight.

I called my husband to see when he'd be home so he could help me with the light switch, and he said 20 minutes....that was 30 minutes ago. Good thing I didn't wait.

I've been totally inspired by all the light painting and flames here on blip lately. Flashead has been doing the most amazing blips, and I just had to try it out.

You can tell I live in a house of men, as my blip is three Cars movie cars. I am totally an amateur at this and have the most lame equipment: small black shelf from press board entertainment center, baby mag light, cheapo lighter, and a trusty baby drum stick used to reach the light switch.

The boys will be proud of me in the morning and wonder how the flames came out of there little cars tonight.

I AM a cool mom...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.