boldsans

By rubyjones

Faking it.

Of course you haven't been to Thailand unless you buy a fake bag and you have a suit made. It was weird looking at all the fake bags, sitting together, and thinking, actually, these are all shit. Too much crappy goldy stuff and just really ugly. I walked out of a lot of fake stores. Then I found a really nice woman who had a lovely simple Hermes bag and a soft slouchy Prada bag that I loved. We bargained with smiles on our faces as she knew she was going to sell two bags, and I knew I was going to get two gorgeous leather bags for less than £45.

We looked at a lot of tailors shops too.
These very clever tailors can do anything, anything.
All sorts of skills were displayed. From velvet lapels, ruffles
to different fabric inserts.
And you can buy every sort of fabric too.
Possibly their mistake was showing off all these options ON ONE SUIT.
We were often found on our knees helpless with laughter.
I definitely wet myself more than once. Very classy.
Unless you want to look like Willy Wonka, I'd advise you to take a suit to be copied.
But I wouldn't put it past them to sneak a cheeky detail in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.