From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Z is for....

Zak!!!

Well today has been the bizarrest day ever, massage in the spa, well I won't go into details but it was bizarre, ok she sat on top of me just bizarre, this happens whilst a thunderstorm is going on outside, I thought the window was going to cave in I'm not joking!!!

So then I come out and the hotel is flooding, there are men with machines in white waterproofs and big yellow boots cleaning up and bits of ceiling falling down around them!! I'm walking through in a daze looking at the carnage and outside where the hale stones have come down looks like snow. Get back to the room and to be told the windows have been letting the water in.

We are now sitting in the bar with cocktails seems the safest place to be!!!! I think the entertainments guy has joined us he is not very good with his English and has insulted my sisters gayness!!!


Wish you were here!!

;)))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.