Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

I'm not yolking

Did some experimenting today curtesy of Beewriter....needed some help with imaginative shots for my homework at photo club......obviously the person to ask was Bee who came up with idea of cracking a raw egg over each other's heads and experimenting with light and settings.
Bee came laden with goodies.....bagels, ham, dorito's , naughty cookies and Danish pastries.....which came in handy after the deed had been done

We set up shop in my back garden.....using a dozen eggs in total in order to get the desired shot......I changed my clothes twice......due to being drowned in raw egg
Bee had also brought a change of clothes......we did swathe ourselves in a bin bag
But mine slipped down making a great landing strip for said raw eggs.

It was a good laugh doing it though......never a dull moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.