Stripes

We have gawn all stripey in the hallway and the stairs
and we likey very muchly, it feels warm and cosy and
I am reliably informed by my Grandaughters that
stripes are in !!!! The other day I went onto argos on
line to see if they had Peppa Pig posters and Mini or
as Isla says Mimi, they did so after some boooring
food shopping and a couple other naff things I had
to do, I drove round to argos only to be told they
don't sell them in the shop only online ahhhhhhhh
So I went to the cheapy shop and got some of them
big pressy bags for kids that are colorful and cheerful
I took them home cut them up and made a sort of
collage and have stuck them around Isla's new room
it's a very bare room and I wanted her to feel happy
in it, I will go back and get some more Im sure she'll
like them.
Hope your all having a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.