Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Twa fur Twa On Twa

Or two for Tuesdays at one of the well known pizza places!

Today seemed very familiar, kind of quiet at work, being drip fed little pieces of work here and there, although the day seemed to pass pretty quick considering, it helped I had some new music with me one of which I thought would be extremely depressing and wasn't, Radiohead - In Rainbows, the other was quite quirky and bouncy, so bouncy that it should be listened to whilst sitting on a space hopper! The Knife, thanks to Lyn for that one!

Eventually home time rolled around and I headed to Craig's, we were supposed to go to Liz's from work with Taylor for some Pizza and wine but Liz was off work ill, so back to Craig's pad it was for Dave reruns and food! These are his two bikes, a rather nice retro Kona Cinder Cone, and a Focus which he copied me with!

Just arrived back home to Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.