A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Reflecting on Faith

My weekly venture into the 'Smoke' had me walking past St Paul's Cathedral. There are a number of stainless steel works of art nearby that have been Flickr'd, Blipped, etc a thousand plus times. Now here's 1001+...

Tonight was the first round of this seasons competitions at my local society. Having only joined in January this year I had only done a third of the previous season and I'm placed in the third tier of members.

We entered our colour prints tonight and I was gobbed smacked to have a 19/20 (Lake Louise) and the winner of group 3 20+ (Street Walker) for my two entries.

###############################################################

I will be dishing out my Hearts & Stars tomorrow and making an important announcement about next week's Mono Monday. Please take a look tomorrow... ;-)

###############################################################

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.