Good morning!!!!

Now here is some happy news:
I have seen "the good old sky" as sun was rising at 7.45am to the almost clear sky! Hope you like the scene as much as I did!

Feeling much more energized as on cloudy days. Going to make a nice bicylce trip today as the workday is done (oh my, the reflective vest is with me, but it seems that I forgot the bicycle lamp home... have to fetch it for safety resasons as it is soon so dark again... sunset at 16.31 today).

Extraordinary warm it is, on the morning +9c, heavens know how much in the afternoon. Let's enjoy!

Amazingly after some frozen days, it (falsely) felt like spring...

Susanna

ps. additional note: a coulpe of hours later there is again thick clouds and possibility to rain - but I however have a lovely husband who brought me bicycle lamp on his way to work. I am going to make the ride despite of the weather!

Ps2: after work RAINING cats and dogs and it was so windy, that I rode my bicycle home. I maybe a lunatic, but not a masocist...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.