Blip, Blip Hooray!

A four numbered milestone today and to mark the occasion, blip bear has joined me for an early morning pool party.

He and his friends elephoto and kiwi arrived in style on Monday and are going to hang with me for a while to help me share all of the things I love about this site. We made a start with a visit to my 'one tree' for sunrise yesterday.

Blipbear started his own 'blip journey' back in 2012 and has travelled many more miles and met far more blippers than I might ever manage. I feel honoured to have him here with me for a while. He is a World Wildlife Fund Bear and now has his very own 'fanclub page' to help track his fundraising efforts. I shall be making a donation just as soon as I can get my password reset before he travels on but anyone else that wishes to donate to this great cause can do so via the page.

I was intending to keep this short and celebrate all thing blip over a couple of weeks. Ooops!

Might come back later and edit. It's not unheard of.

Now for some work! Have a great day blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.