Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Congratulations Scandinavia.

I find the above so depressing. Where did it all go wrong after 2010, mmmm, let's think. I bet these top countries are those that place importance on social justice. Well done the Scandinavian countries, which makes me wonder what Scotland's place would have been had the vote gone the other way. And I'm very cheered about Rwanda which is the cleanest country I have visited, (apart from Antarctica).

The result of feeling depressed about our country regressing tempted me into making Ice Cream. Bad move as I'll eat it - a Lemon one, and another of Coffee and Toblerone. Oh wicked, wicked.

And now I've uploaded IOS8 to iPad it seems Blip can't publish this. I'm re sending but.....

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.