Beeeze

By beeeze

Here we go again...

I've just finished writing up this week's recipe experiment for the blog. It's quite challenging writing for a novice cook with almost no kitchen equipment. I do enjoy it though.

So Thai green vegetable curry making ahoy.

I've been overwhelmed a bit with cake this week. Today was all about the allergy free boxes - no gluten, sugar, sweetener, dairy, egg, citrus or dried fruit. Quite a challenge. I managed to turn out four different cakes and hope that the recipients enjoy them. When you take so much out of the equation you are mostly left with brown. So I did add little edible glitter to the salted honey shortbread :)

More Lucky Dip boxes tomorrow and an invite out for afternoon tea. Unfortunately I may have to miss out on the tea, it depends on how well I get on with the baking...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.