lucia13

By lucia13

I know you are there!

Behind the tree. I was hiding but he saw me so he ran away. Lucky me I could take this picture . I was a little scared because I was too near and he was so big with antlers . The little ones I used to see around the house in the forest or in the river doesn't have these things. My husband was in the car waiting for me nervously. I can't image one beautiful creature like that can make you damage.
I don't know if they are agressive or not but they are so beautiful and I couldn't avoid taking a little risk. I don't remember to be so close about 1 or 2 metres without a fence between us.
I was relieved he went away. Uf!
Thanks very much for the lovely commnets and all the stars for my beach picture.
Today the weather was mixed, a little bit everything. It was difficult to choose. I saw very nice landscapes but tomorrow is another day. Hope it will not rain so much
Hope you have a nice day and keep smiling.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.