The Kitchen

This was on the way to the supermarket ‘Cos there was a potential disaster in the making if there was not enough milk for The Bossess’s Coffee Latte in the wee early hours tomoro when she has to catch YAP n’ YAM (Yet Another Plane and Yet Another Meeting). I often think there is a high price in keeping The Boss in film……Errr…Hang on a bit…I am not sure he uses that anymore unless it comes in a small compressed flat pak. Ok Maybe it’s the high price of small compressed flat paks AND not to forget Eucanuba for ME EH!
We are however in a bad place weather wise at the moment and even The Bossess who is a super seasoned flyer (SSF) has ssstaggered off aeroplanes lately worried that the Tarmac still seemed to be bouncing.
This is “The Kitchen” It is where the weather is cooked up and I fear that something may have “boiled over”. So off to the lounge and my Footie I think.
Ahhh Silence will NOT reign tonight.
Pass the salt?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.