pattons6

By pattons6

Did I hear something....

Well today has been an active day. I was up early ready for playgroup. I walked down myself, ran in to play with the cars. I may have for gotten to say bye to mummy.

When mummy picked me up she made me walk home! All by myself, no carrys or being picked up. I got a lovely juice and apple when I got home though. I had a lovely lunch and then climbed upstairs to shout on daddy.

I sat very nicely playing whole he had a shower before we came down stairs. I told him I had missed him and gave him a big hug.

Mummy found me playing at the corner of the stairs today. I had managed to get myself in a big bag whole playing shops. Not quite grasped this shopping thing yet. Mummy FaceTime grandma & grandad to show them what I had been up to. It was a surprise that grandad was home as he was back early.

I did got to bed but I wanted to dance. So I took my music player with me. I sat had a wee dance, lay in my bed while listening to music. Then I fell asleep all by myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.