Walking up the stairs at night

My journal is probably one of the most inconsistent journals you will come across, and that's just because I get bored of posting the same kind of thing everyday and I like trying different stuff...

I had to get up early for a doctor's appointment today and I had to rush to work after that, so I didn't have time this morning to take any pictures, so I had to resort again to a night shot.

At work it has been quieter than the rest of the week. Not much excitement happening at work really apart from treating myself to a lovely chocolate and orange cake at lunchtime. When we tried the whisky app the other day, my team won, so the price was a free coffee and cake from the coffee shop. Not too bad!! :)

Off tomorrow but I'll have to get up early as the window cleaner is supposed to be coming at 9.00am. I hope he turns up this time!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my blip yesterday and for sending me to spotlight!!! You spoil me!

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.