Rugby training night at the canal pitches, Inverness. Slight mist lurking about all day, and this evening, after the heavy rain we had this morning. I see the rugby players are generating some more mist too...

Took the car, for the second time this week. First swim of the week this evening. It was much better than any days when I'd also cycled ten miles beforehand (and after!), but I'll be sore tomorrow. The pool is of course close to the rugby pitches, and I was glad I'd thrown the tripod in the car.

No chance of a lunchtime wander - too busy at work.


[Previously from almost the same spot.]


[Edit: Had expected trouble trying to avoid lens flare spots, whilst taking shots into that floodlight. Thought I'd got away with it here, as those that appeared in other shots were very obvious. Looking at this again, I now see a large faint one, almost dead centre... darn!]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.