Bubble

Walking in the bubble today - a bit tired after marvellous 5hours sleep due the late night enjoying the fantastic show of Finnish National Opera ballet the Snow Queen...

Took a morning train back to Helsinki, headquarters. On my way home back I had a hint from a friend how to jump out of the train at Tikkurila station and walk to the near water Vantaa rapids. After I had had some nice shots I walked back to the railwaystation - to see my train - the next train arriving. Just as my friend had told me, there was just the time needed for a fast photographer.

So here in the blip today there is a view from my journey today.

The blip is made with help of iPhone applications Pip, SplitCam and Snapseed. If composition of the shots is made properly, there is no need Snapseed maybe. Sparkling added in Lenslight.

So much fun as I sat on the coffee department of a fully packed train back home! After done the blip, I felt so tired that I left the cafeteria to find some place so sit and have a nap. Well, there was not any chair vacant, but I did find a wheelchair placement. Of course as I had no wheelchair with me, that was only a room - to sit on a floor. On the other side of the vagon some man was sleeping on the floor too... So I was not alone behaving badly :) I woke up as train came to my station. Feeling good:)

Have a nice weekend, all :)
Thanks for stars and comment to the old ballet shoe!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.