Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

It's Not All Rosey

A bit of a 'can't be bothered blip'.

Today has been too much.

After a GP appointment my friend took me out for breakfast. Which was nice .
From there I went to see the psychologist. An hour and a half later I came out mentally exhausted and tired of talking.

I came home and lay on the sofa trying to sleep , my body sore and heavy. My head feels heavy and hard to hold up and I cant think straight from everything that is going on.

I got another phone call from work to say that they are stopping my sick pay because I have been off more than 28wks within 2 years.

It took several attempts to work out what I wanted for my tea; sitting on the kitchen floor as it was too hard to stand. I eventually boiled some pasta . It felt like I was making a huge decision and then I couldn't be bothered eating it. It went in the bin and I'm back to square one.
That's what some people don't get with this illness, it effects you physically as well.

Its ridiculous; doing three things today and it's floored me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.