lucia13

By lucia13

The Happy Pumpkin family!

Happy Halloween everybody! Go to celebrate this fun day! I made this family in a few minutes. I was very busy and I used my energy yesterday with the lunch party. I had the intention to make a few pumpkins and blip one special blip for this occasion. Lucky me! I bought this one a few days ago and I manage to carve it. This year I decided to put hats on it. It is not cold but they look nicer haha!
The last day of October and it was 20 degrees. It is unbelievable! We had sunshine all day and the sunset was spectacular but today is Halloween so we went to celebrate it and have some fun . I enjoyed yesterday with my friends. I need to rest for tomorrow .
Thanks a lot for the nice comments for my paintings of yesterday's blip. I am glad you like it.
Have a nice day and keep smiling. I am ! haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.