Creatures of the Night

Shocker! While I’ve been out and about carousing with blippers, bloody moths have been nibbling one of my favourite pullovers. That's never happened before in my life, I'm quite sure. I thought moths were some sort of Victorian thing, like diphtheria and the Crimean War and we were now untouchable. This necessitated a trip to town to buy things that moths don't like. Perhaps I should also have sourced some things that don't like moths, like nocturnal insectivores. I didn't see them in Lakeland though.
So to tonight - I was delighted by the number of guizers that came round. The son, who was home for a free eat, had earlier volunteered to go and buy a pile of disgusting sweets. Here are a couple of weel kent local weans. Their faither was probably looking for his mislaid mobby at this point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.