Leith Blipmeet

I had a bit of an unusual day off today, in the sense that I didn't go to the gym and it was different from my usual days off.

I had to wake up early to wait for the window cleaners this morning. As usual, they arrived late, but at least this time they phoned to let me know that they would be late, which was nice. An hour wasted waiting though...

I had to do other stuff including my food shopping, which left me little time to go to the gym, so I decided not to go. Trying to put together a costume for Halloween as well. Not easy when you don't have much time...

It was lovely to meet my very good friend D, who was just back from Italy, this afternoon and then I went to the blipmeet in Leith. It was nice to see CanCarrier, Meles and DaveH. We had a good laugh. Had to leave early though because I'm working tomorrow and I don't want to go to bed too late.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.