a town called E.

By Eej

Contemplating Evil

Strangely enough old Mrs. Bitchypants is completely fine with wearing a hat. It's when she thinks you might be considering maybe picking her up and moving her to a location she thinks might be devoid of warm furniture that she'll start growling. And hissing. Basically; being old Mrs. Bitchypants.

Still, we love her to bits and because of that she gets the treatment only reserved for the Really Old and Might Not Be Around This Time Next Year*: eat wherever, sleep wherever, and tiny cheesy tidbits that always seem to fall off spoons and kitchen counters when she's near.

I tried to get the Percys in the Halloween spirit but the weather was gnarly; high winds and the first snow of the season. Because I am crazy I did sit outside, but then I started to not feel my hands so I bailed.






*she's probably fooling everyone and will outlive us. Evil never dies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.