Contrasts

It was an early outing this morning. The Bossess had gone for a haircut that takes even longer than mine and she gets to keep her clothes on. The Boss has a haircut in 10 minutes and complains that he gets charged for 30 altho last time he had all the holes on the card and got it for free. It only took 7 minutes he says.
The Boss had his tripod out for this and Tripod rules mean that I am under control. Now I don’t want you to get the wrong idea about this as it is not that I am out of control but just that I get easily distracted if left to my own devices (I actually don’t have a device to get left with yet but I am hopeful) and The Boss uses a very compact and light travel tripod that packs to 300mm long but would be easy to knock over with his camera on top so…..Are you getting the drift here…grrreat.
So suitably constrained I conducted mining operations. Nothing of interest found.
There was another “constraining” moment after T…You kno which one…OK?
The Bossess got a top level amazingly important 5 star phone call and I thought I would help so grabbed my Footie. (That’s my noisiest toy) WOW The Boss can really move fast at times AND I did see it hidden behind a cushion but that’s on a chair and unlike SOME dogs I might mention I would not DARE to get on a chair so things stayed boringly quiet except for the phone call.
AND yes it was blowing. These shots require that to create the right look…OK?
Rock On

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.