More sincere

I think I may have preferred "more sincere" to "sincerer". It looked better in real life.

I am still haunted by the potential blip I saw on Monday. A little tableau that may never again appear, but there was no way I could have whipped out my camera. And it would never have looked as good as I imagine. I must mention it to another blipper with a better camera than me.

Anyway, I had to leave work sharpish to see a man about a dog. Turns out he's a very nice chap, and he'll be good to work with over the coming weeks. Result.

I did a bit of tidying tonight with my new sanitising wand. I discovered another box of several hundred old photos. And not one of them is dated. I may be able to work out the dates that a couple were taken and therefore be able to upload to my archive. I can bet I'm not alone in having this problem. Isn't it annoying?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.