Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Pepper

It was always going to be an outside photo today, but when I got outside the clouds were heavy and it was dull and dreary.

Pepper, the cat had a few words to say as she watched the dog suspiciously. She loves lying on the old BBQ. I think it's warm and safely out of harm's way.

Candice has been to a yoga workshop today and I'm so envious! But I'm pretty sure I could not have coped yet with a full day of yoga, even with a bit of meditation thrown in. I'm still taking it very easy, responding to what my body is telling me. A bit of a learning curve..not being in control. Hoping for a very short, slow walk tomorrow :)

Michael and Luke have been at cricket. Michael's team won and Luke's team lost. Luke is not too concerned though, he's more focused on the Halloween party he is attending tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.